(704) 741-7106
Arbor Village Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.8
38 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Arbor Village apartments! At Arbor Village, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Thamara Montoya
| 2/6/2020
I have had a very good experience with arbor village, they are very responsive. The people that work in the leasing renter are friendly and helpful. Maintenance fixes things very fast.
Melina Verdugo
| 1/15/2020
Absolutely love living here! Rodiero did a GREAT job helping me out!!! He is also the go to guy for any problems you are having!!
Peyton Lemerand
| 1/14/2020
Rody goes above and beyond for the residents
Doug Williams
| 1/12/2020
Excellent repair time but suggest when it is a critical repair contacting the resident by their preferred method upon completion instead of leaving a work order copy and not updating the ticket until I call at 3:30 to see if Ill have heat when I get home.
Lareesa A. Warren
| 11/6/2019
Staff was very friendly,informative, and they took very good care of me. Couldnt have asked for a better experience and welcome to Charlotte, came to Charlotte for work and Ricco was very respectful to my husband, I Will definitely recommend to my coworkers looking to transfer to Charlotte and looking for a place to call home!
K Doe
| 10/26/2019
After selling my condo, I went on a search for a comparable living space. I found it in Arbor Village! The units are spacious and you cannot beat the view from every window in my unit -- no, its not a cityscape but a natural setting. Trees are everywhere I look. AND the community manager and her staff made me feel at home immediately. They are friendly and responsive. Highly recommend this complex.
Quiayea Robinson
| 9/24/2019
The Team Members are great here.
Kanitra Degraffenreid
| 7/10/2019
The management Is wonderful Rocco And Kristy Was very helpful with my move In . My neighbors are nice And the community is Quiet.
Gilbert GAFFNEY
| 7/3/2019
Very friendly and efficient staff.a pleasure to live here.
Sarah Clarke
| 6/24/2019
If you are looking for an affordable place to live in the perfect location check out Arbor village! I lived at Arbor Village for 4 years. It was my first apartment when I moved to the QC and I cant recommend this complex enough! In 4 years I have seen numerous people rotate through the management office but in the past year it has been the best management group I have ever dealt with. Kristy, Ricco, and Rodiero go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and make sure your living experience at Arbor Village is the best it can be! They are always easy to communicate with and even know me by name when I go to the office. I moved out this spring and panicked because my new apartment wasnt ready at my move out date. Kristy and Ricco made sure that I had enough time by extending my lease until I had somewhere to live:)I moved because of my fiancs job but would move right back if I found myself in the area again.
jedrick Morris
| 5/21/2019
Great facilities and a friendly staff. The neighborhood is peaceful and quiet.
honest jane
| 5/2/2019
Very nice and guit
Oates Energy
| 5/1/2019
We love the professional relationship we have with Arbor Village. It is a pleasure working with this property. Kristy is an amazing property manager and we value her very much!
Megan Bare
| 4/30/2019
The staff is extremely nice and helpful!
Alicia Federico
| 4/29/2019
I just moved in a few days ago but so far the experience has been good! When I moved in, Ricco told me that he didnt like the way the tiling in the shower looked so the next day he had people come in to fix it and make it look much better. The apartment is exactly what I expected and was clean upon move-in. After looking at a lot of other apartments in the area, I think this one is one of the best for the money. Very good location and affordable. My only suggestion would be to get answers to questions from multiple people in the office to make sure youre being given accurate information before making any decisions.
Debbie Culpepper
| 4/29/2019
Happy with everything but maintenance turn over. Great staff!
Andria C
| 4/29/2019
Great place to live, very affordable! Move in process was swift and easy.
Thompson Bourque
| 4/25/2019
I have been living Arbor Village for almost 2 years throughout my stay the staff has always been so courtious accommodating! Requests are completed quickly and we have not has any major issues. We really enjoy allathe greenery around and the location is very close to everything!
Hemi Chris
| 4/25/2019
They are very nice people and help you out on anything you need to get a apartment
Brendan Kennedy
| 4/25/2019
I have lived in Arbor Village for approximately 3 years. Overall, it is quiet community and an affordable place to live in a GREAT location (close to Light Rail, Montford, South End, Dilworth, Uptown, etc...). I have definitely had my issues due to the apartments being older and maintenance requests not being resolved just like others have mentioned in the reviews with PREVIOUS management staff. But, I can honestly say that my experience living here has been the best it has ever been ever since Kristy, Rico, and all other CURRENT staff members have taken over. They have completely remodeled the entire community which looks 100x better then what it did a year ago. They have been punctual when it comes to maintenance requests and even follow up to make sure that you are pleased. They have been involved with the residents through e-mails including updates and community events. This complex has done a complete 180 from the first day I moved in till now and it is only going to continue to get better as long as this current staff is here. I would definitely recommend this community to my friends.
Virginia Nivens
| 4/24/2019
We just recently moved in a month ago and it has been the MOST pleasant experience. It is quiet and peaceful. Maintenance is right on top of things as soon as asked. The office staff is 100 friendly and personable. I would recommend this apartment to all my friends.
Kendall Cunningham
| 4/24/2019
The management staff are awesome, they play uno with me when Im picking up my mail (if I had a bad day) and they always support my new workout when I hit the gym. Theyre a bunch of awesome people. The maintenance staff is awesome too, if my roommate and I need anything theyre there before the EOD. One time Daniel saw me sitting by my car because I had locked my keys in my car instead of waiting for AAA for another three hours HE GOT THE KEYS OUT! On his day off too. That was pretty cool. 1010 recommend!!!
Kelly McDonough
| 4/22/2019
Over the past year the management staff at Arbor Village has changed in the absolute best way possible. They are quick to respond to questions or concerns are a pleasure to interact with. Maintenance issues are handled in a timely, professional manner as a resident that has lived here for several years its great to see the property being managed by such a great team of ladies gentlemen.
Ehab Glenn
| 2/25/2019
To the management and maintenance staff: I wish to express my sincere thanks and gratitude to all of you for making my move to this beautiful complex a pleasant one. Thank you all again for your professionalism dedication and great customer service received especially to Kristy the leasing office manager, she personally handled my application process via email quickly efficiently. Since the day I moved in, everything has been absolutely perfect and comfortable. I am so excited and happy to be a tenant at The arbor Village Apartments grounds are beautifully manicured and the people are so friendly. My first impression upon entering the complex was wow!!! Just wanted to let you know what a wonderful staff you have here - so efficient, helpful, considerate and understanding. You cant be anything but happy here. from a veteran to anyone considering staying at Arbor Village I highly recommend it. Thank you again
Elissa Robinson
| 2/6/2019
The staff is the best! The ladies in the office are always willing to help! Beautiful apartment!

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.