(704) 741-7106
UPDATE | COVID-19 Resident Portal
UPDATE | COVID-19

Arbor Village Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.9
76 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Arbor Village apartments! At Arbor Village, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Justin Rice
| 4/13/2021
Quick response. Was resolved the same morning the request was put in.
Maria Vache
| 1/26/2021
Hello!! I dont know if we rent or not in Arbor Village, the place is very nice and clean, but I want to highlight Ricco excellent attention. I have sent emails and called many places looking for a rental but without answer, except that of Ricco Baker, I appreciate it since in the midst of the world chaos, there are still human beings who will answer and guide you if you need it.Maria Copelli.
Angelica M Cuero
| 7/27/2020
Very excited to be moving in soon, friendly staff that were very informative and were very helpful!Apartments are in a good location in Charlotte. Near a lot of good places.
Jesse Nance
| 7/15/2020
Recently moved into Arbor Village. Move in was quick and very easy with the assistance of the staff in the leasing office, in particular Alexis Sanders. Any issue has been addressed promptly and with superior professionalism. Nice place in a great location.
Toccara Young
| 7/8/2020
I have just signed my 3rd lease with this property. Ricco and Rhode have been incredible responsive and professional. Maintenance request are taken care of in a reasonable time frame and I feel safe in the community.
alan ross
| 7/6/2020
I recently moved to Arbor Village. The application and move in was seamless. The Staff was very professional. In particular Alexis Sanders the leasing consultant who helped me was 5 star!
Abby Lee
| 6/11/2020
I have had a fantastic experience living here for the past few years. They are always on top of everything and if ever I have a problem, not even a whole day goes by without it being addressed. Ricco is really up to speed with everything that goes on in the community. He has graciously helped me on many occasions and Im so thankful. The pool and common areas are always well kept, clean, and comfortable. I highly recommend this place to live. Anyone would enjoy their time here.
Thompson Bourque
| 3/14/2020
I have been living Arbor Village for almost 2 years throughout my stay the staff has always been so courtious accommodating! Requests are completed quickly and we have not has any major issues. We really enjoy allathe greenery around and the location is very close to everything!
Eric Sill
| 2/21/2020
Ive lived here for over 3 years and I enjoy the location. Scaleybark is a fairly quiet road and its pretty quiet back in here off the road, you can walk to either Montford or the light rail in 10-15 minutes, and its easy enough to get to the airport and 77. Yes, the buildings, fixtures, interior colors, and appliances are dated; but everything works and maintenance (as of 2020) responds quickly, and the lower prices offset that a bit. If you want a nice new apartment, have fun paying 1.25k or more a month elsewhere in the area. I will likely be moving this year for no other reason than prices are starting to get close enough to other locations to make them more attractive for me.
Eric Sill
| 2/21/2020
Ive lived here for over 3 years and I enjoy the location. Scaleybark is a fairly quiet road and its pretty quiet back in here off the road, you can walk to either Montford or the light rail in 10-15 minutes, and its easy enough to get to the airport and 77.Yes, the buildings, fixtures, interior colors, and appliances are dated; but everything works and maintenance (as of 2020) responds quickly, and the lower prices offset that a bit. If you want a nice new apartment, have fun paying 1.25k or more a month elsewhere in the area. I will likely be moving this year for no other reason than prices are starting to get close enough to other locations to make them more attractive for me.
Ginger Anderson
| 2/20/2020
Ive lived here for a little over a year and have had a great experience. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Every request has been answered and fixed in a quick and efficient manner. Its a great community to live in and Ill be staying here for a while.
Ginger Anderson
| 2/20/2020
Ive lived here for a little over a year and have had a great experience. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Every request has been answered and fixed in a quick and efficient manner. Its a great community to live in and Ill be staying here for a while.
Eric Sill
| 2/16/2020
Ive lived here for over 3 years and I enjoy the location. Scaleybark is a fairly quiet road and its pretty quiet back in here off the road, you can walk to either Montford or the light rail in 10-15 minutes, and its easy enough to get to the airport and 77. Yes, the interior and appliances are dated, but everything works at least, and the lower prices offset that a bit. If you want a nice new apartment, have fun paying 1k or more a month elsewhere. I will likely be moving this year as theyve started to raise prices enough to make other locations attractive.4 stars because they seem to let about anyone move in here. More strict rules around credit and background checks would probably solve that.
Thamara Montoya
| 2/6/2020
I have had a very good experience with arbor village, they are very responsive. The people that work in the leasing renter are friendly and helpful. Maintenance fixes things very fast.
Thamara Montoya
| 2/6/2020
I have had a very good experience with arbor village, they are very responsive. The people that work in the leasing renter are friendly and helpful. Maintenance fixes things very fast.
Melina Verdugo
| 1/15/2020
Absolutely love living here! Rodiero did a GREAT job helping me out!!! He is also the go to guy for any problems you are having!!
Melina Verdugo
| 1/15/2020
Absolutely love living here! Rodiero did a GREAT job helping me out!!! He is also the go to guy for any problems you are having!!
Peyton Lemerand
| 1/14/2020
Rody goes above and beyond for the residents
Peyton Monet
| 1/14/2020
Rody goes above and beyond for the residents
Doug Williams
| 1/12/2020
Excellent repair time but suggest when it is a critical repair contacting the resident by their preferred method upon completion instead of leaving a work order copy and not updating the ticket until I call at 3:30 to see if Ill have heat when I get home.
Lareesa A. Warren
| 11/6/2019
Staff was very friendly,informative, and they took very good care of me. Couldnt have asked for a better experience and welcome to Charlotte, came to Charlotte for work and Ricco was very respectful to my husband, I Will definitely recommend to my coworkers looking to transfer to Charlotte and looking for a place to call home!
Lareesa A. Warren
| 11/6/2019
Staff was very friendly,informative, and they took very good care of me. Couldnt have asked for a better experience and welcome to Charlotte, came to Charlotte for work and Ricco was very respectful to my husband, I Will definitely recommend to my coworkers looking to transfer to Charlotte and looking for a place to call home!
K Doe
| 10/26/2019
After selling my condo, I went on a search for a comparable living space. I found it in Arbor Village! The units are spacious and you cannot beat the view from every window in my unit -- no, its not a cityscape but a natural setting. Trees are everywhere I look. AND the community manager and her staff made me feel at home immediately. They are friendly and responsive. Highly recommend this complex.
K Doe
| 10/26/2019
After selling my condo, I went on a search for a comparable living space. I found it in Arbor Village! The units are spacious and you cannot beat the view from every window in my unit -- no, its not a cityscape but a natural setting. Trees are everywhere I look. AND the community manager and her staff made me feel at home immediately. They are friendly and responsive. Highly recommend this complex.
Quiayea Robinson
| 9/24/2019
The Team Members are great here.

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.